2019-2020 Sparks PTA Board

 

Position

Name

Sparks PTA Email

President

Mary Biard

president@mysparkspta.org

1st VP Membership

Kim Hopkins

membership@mysparkspta.org

2nd VP Ways & Means

Laura Melnick

fundraising@mysparkspta.org

3rd VP Programs

Stephanie Kufert

programs@mysparkspta.org

Treasurer

Jennifer Rossel

treasurer@mysparkspta.org

Secretary

Eileen Torres

secretary@mysparkspta.org

Historian

Danielle Khazeni

historian@mysparkspta.org

Parliamentarian

Michelle Dunbar

 

Book Fair

 Kerri Hebert

bookfair@mysparkspta.org

Carnival

 Carolyn Beard 

carnival@mysparkspta.org

Community Partners

 Lindsay Harkins

community@mysparkspta.org

Council Delegate

Jeremy Rossel

 

Diversity

Jessica Martinez-Sanchez

diversity@mysparkspta.org

Healthy Lifestyles

Mital Patel

healthylife@mysparkspta.org

Environmental

Stacy de Silva

 

Hospitality

Beth Ann Heiermann

hospitality@mysparkspta.org

Publicity/ Website

Dana Hudson

publicity@mysparkspta.org

Reflections

Manasi Paranjpe

reflections@mysparkspta.org

SAGE

Anagha Agarwal

sage@mysparkspta.org

Spirit Store

Laura Spofford

spirit@mysparkspta.org

Volunteer  Coordinator

Kim McFadin

volunteer@mysparkspta.org

Watch DOGS

Alver Dunbar 

sparkswatchdogs@mysparkspta.org

Principal

Amy Baker

 

Vice Principal

Aurora DeSantiago

 

Teacher Representative

 

   

 

 

 

 

*denotes committee coordinators which are not voting executive board positions