2018-2019 Sparks PTA Board

 

Position

Name

Sparks PTA Email

President

Mary Biard

president@mysparkspta.org

1st VP Membership

Kim Hopkins

membership@mysparkspta.org

2nd VP Ways & Means

Beth Anne Heiermann

fundraising@mysparkspta.org

3rd VP Programs

Parvathi Sivaraman

programs@mysparkspta.org

Treasurer

Jennifer Rossel

treasurer@mysparkspta.org

Secretary

Eileen Torres

secretary@mysparkspta.org

Historian

Danielle Khazeni

historian@mysparkspta.org

Parliamentarian

Jeremy Rossel

 

Book Fair

 Kerri Hebert

bookfair@mysparkspta.org

Carnival

 Carolyn Beard 

carnival@mysparkspta.org

Community Partners

 

community@mysparkspta.org

Council Delegate

Caryn Bell

 

Healthy Lifestyles

Laura Spofford 

healthylife@mysparkspta.org

Environmental

 Nate Melnick

 

Hospitality

Meridith Powell

hospitality@mysparkspta.org

Publicity/ Website

Dana Hudson

publicity@mysparkspta.org

Reflections

Manasi Paranjpe

reflections@mysparkspta.org

Spirit Store

Laura Melnick

spirit@mysparkspta.org

Volunteer  Coordinator

Kim McFadin

volunteer@mysparkspta.org

Watch DOGS

Elwin Hudson

sparkswatchdogs@mysparkspta.org

Principal

Amy Baker

 

Vice Principal

Vince Dawes

 

Teacher Representative

Ashley Dobbs

Vincent Vullo

   

 

 

 

 

*denotes committee coordinators which are not voting executive board positions