2020-2021 Sparks PTA Board

 

Position

Name

Sparks PTA Email

President

Kim Hopkins

president@mysparkspta.org

1st VP Membership

Erin Smith

membership@mysparkspta.org

2nd VP Ways & Means

Kim McFadin

fundraising@mysparkspta.org

3rd VP Programs

Stephanie Kufert

programs@mysparkspta.org

Treasurer

Mary Biard

treasurer@mysparkspta.org

Secretary

Katie Collier

secretary@mysparkspta.org

Historian

Lindsey Morales

historian@mysparkspta.org

Parliamentarian

Michelle Dunbar

 

Book Fair

 Danielle Khazeni

bookfair@mysparkspta.org

Carnival

 Rachael Goff 

carnival@mysparkspta.org

Community Partners

 Lindsay Harkins

community@mysparkspta.org

Council Delegate

Hannah Biggs

 

Diversity

Jessica Martinez-Sanchez

diversity@mysparkspta.org

Healthy Lifestyles

Mital Patel

healthylife@mysparkspta.org

Environmental

Stacy de Silva

 

Hospitality

OPEN

hospitality@mysparkspta.org

Publicity/ Website

Debbie Pilkinton

publicity@mysparkspta.org

Reflections

Carolyn Beard

reflections@mysparkspta.org

SAGE

Anagha Agarwal

sage@mysparkspta.org

Spirit Store

Laura Spofford

spirit@mysparkspta.org

Volunteer  Coordinator

Erin Swain

volunteer@mysparkspta.org

Watch DOGS

Alver Dunbar 

sparkswatchdogs@mysparkspta.org

Principal

Carrie Dellinger

 dellingc@friscoisd.org  

Vice Principal

Aurora DeSantiago

 desantia@friscoisd.org 

Teacher Representative

Cheryl Salmon

salmonc@friscoisd.org 

   
   
   

 

 

 

 

*denotes committee coordinators which are not voting executive board positions